Holly Amber Church (Guillermo del Toro’s Cabinet of Curiosities, Open 24 Hours, The Runner, Ruin Me, Bad Impulse) has released a soundtrack album for the courtroom drama Miranda’s Victim. The album features the  composer’s original music from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s main titles track below. Miranda’s Victim is directed by Michelle Danner and stars Abigail Breslin, Luke Wilson, Ryan Phillippe, Emily VanCamp, Mireille Enos, Josh Bowman, Enrique Murciano, Brent Sexton, Nolan Gould, Sebastian Quinn, Kyle MacLachlan, Andy Garcia and Donald Sutherland.The movie tells centers on the case of a 18-year-old, who in 1963 was kidnapped and sexually assaulted and – after her assailant’s conviction is overturned – the resulting retrial that changed the nation’s justice system. The drama premiered at the 2023 Santa Barbara Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD this past October by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Miranda’s Victim Main Titles (2:14)
2. Soda and Popcorn (3:04)
3. The Whole World Wants Nothing But to Take from Us (3:07)
4. What Happened That Night? (3:34)
5. The Investigation Begins (3:16)
6. Where Innocence Is Lost, Courage Must Be Found (2:15)
7. Bingo Baby! (5:13)
8. Don’t You Want to Stop Him Too? (2:18)
9. Miranda Arrested (3:51)
10. First Trial – June 3, 1963 (5:13)
11. In Comes Flynn (1:02)
12. Miranda v. Arizona (3:06)
13. What About Miranda’s Victim? (2:09)
14. Trish Relives Her Trauma (2:21)
15. Our Justice System Has Afforded You Every Privilege (2:49)
16. I Did Pray for You (1:21)