Gription Music has released a soundtrack album for the documentary A Disturbance in the Force. The album features the film’s original music composed by Karl Preusser (Welcome to the Jungle, Dragonlance: Dragons of Autumn Twilight). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. A Disturbance in the Force is directed by Jeremy Coon & Steve Kozak and chronicles the making of the bizarre Star Wars Holiday Special that aired 45 years ago and never surfaced again, as well as a specific bygone era of 1970s event television. The documentary, which premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival, was released in select theaters last month by Giant Pictures and will be coming out on VOD and Blu-ray this coming Tuesday, December 5.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. So Bad, It’s Not Good (1:40)
2. Charley Lippincott (2:25)
3. Boba Fett Genesis (2:16)
4. Fan Outreach (1:02)
5. It All Started In 1978 (1:41)
6. Maintaining Momentum (2:46)
7. The Talent (0:54)
8. Life Day (1:50)
9. The Faithful Wookiee (1:37)
10. The Lost Treatment (1:58)
11. Costume Difficulties (1:32)
12. Sell Toys to Kids (1:11)
13. It Just Was Not Working (1:50)
14. And They Loved It (2:14)
15. Fanbase Grows (3:02)
16. A Disturbance in the Force (3:30)