Cristal Groupe has released a soundtrack album for the Belgian horror thriller Megalomaniac. The album features the film’s original music composed by Simon Fransquet & Gary Moonboots. The soundtrack is now available to Amazon and most other major digital music services. Listen to a track from each composer below. Megalomaniac is written and directed by Karim Ouelhaj and stars Eline Schumacher, Wim Willaert and Benjamin Ramon. The movie revolves around the children of the Belgian serial killer Butcher of Mons, with one of them turning to murder and other one being pushed into violence by other circumstances. The thriller premiered at last year’s Fantasia Film Festival and was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD & DVD this past September by Dark Star Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Into the Dark (Intro) – Simon Fransquet (1:52)
2. Exitus De Profondis – Gary Moonboots (5:00)
3. Ante Incubus – Gary Moonboots (3:28)
4. Martha’s Theme – Simon Fransquet (2:41)
5. Insectatio – Gary Moonboots (2:30)
6. Bloody Holy Toy – Simon Fransquet (2:37)
7. Incubus Pars I-III – Gary Moonboots) (8:35)
8. Raining Blood – Gary Moonboots (1:38)
9. Demon Awakening – Simon Fransquet (1:32)
10. The Abyss – Gary Moonboots (2:30)
11. Into the Dark (Final Battle) – Simon Fransquet (4:08)