Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller The Marsh King’s Daughter. The album features the film’s original music composed by Adam Janota Bzowski (Saint Maud, Here Before, Black Mirror: Loch Henry, Out of Darkness). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 3 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Marsh King’s Daughter is directed by Neil Burger and stars Daisy Ridley, Ben Mendelsohn, Brooklynn Prince, Garrett Hedlund, Gil Birmingham and Caren Pistorius. The movie centers on a woman with a secret past who ventures into the wilderness she left behind to confront the most dangerous man she’s ever met: her father. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide this coming weekend by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hunting, Tracking (2:42)
2. Tattoo (1:13)
3. The Wolf (2:05)
4. Help Us (feat. Tom Skyrme) (1:45)
5. Exit Police Station (2:20)
6. Aerials (0:44)
7. Boiler Suit (1:18)
8. Diorama (2:22)
9. Your Real Name (2:41)
10. Night Swimming (0:59)
11. Three Gold Teeth (1:00)
12. My Name Is Holbrook (3:10)
13. Coyote Omen (3:14)
14. You Rescued Me (1:54)
15. Dead Rabbit (2:14)
16. Helena Falls (2:34)
17. Mourning Clark (1:12)
18. Hunting Jacob (2:35)
19. Protect My Family (1:09)
20. The Marsh King’s Daughter (2:29)
21. Epilogue (2:13)