Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Quiz Lady. The album features the film’s original score composed by Nick Urata (Paddington, Crazy, Stupid, Love.Ruby Sparks, Joe vs Carole, I Love You Phillip Morris, Animal Control, Love the Coopers). Also included is the original song We Got It written by Urata & Esme Salzman and performed by Meilee (listen to the track below). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 3 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Quiz Lady is directed by Jessica Yu and stars Awkwafina, Sandra Oh, Tony Hale, Jason Schwartzman, Holland Taylor and Will Ferrell. The movie revolves around two very different sisters who are forced to pay off their mother’s gambling debts by concocting a scheme to go on a quiz show. The comedy premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival and will debut on November 3 exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Can’t Stop the Quiz (0:44)
2. Jenny’s Theme (1:43)
3. All the Answers (1:04)
4. Jenny’s Ideas (1:10)
5. Quiz Lady Is Born (2:44)
6. Who’s Called Ken Anymore (2:48)
7. You Are Not Marybeth (1:13)
8. Poop Story (1:43)
9. It’s Just an Audition (0:44)
10. Because I Want Some (0:51)
11. Anne’s First Audition (1:13)
12. You Crushed It (1:15)
13. Ken’s Den (1:52)
14. The Show Must Go On (0:41)
15. Ron and Terry (0:57)
16. Gametime (2:18)
17. Mr. Linguini (1:59)
18. Wisdom from Terry (2:12)
19. The Final Showdown (2:39)
20. Hero (0:58)
21. Not Alan Cummings (1:27)
22. Sisters (0:58)
23. We Got It – Meilee (1:42)