‘Doctor Jekyll’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: October 30, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Blair Mowat (Class, Nolly, The Amazing Mr. BlundenElectric Man, McDonald & Dodds) has released a soundtrack album for the British hottor movie Doctor Jekyll. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s title track below. Doctor Jekyll is directed by Joe Stephenson and stars Eddie Izzard, Scott Chambers, Lindsay Duncan, Jonathan Hyde, Simon Callow, Robyn Cara and Morgan Watkins. The Hammer Films production is based on Robert Louis Stevenson’s novella The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde and follows Dr. Nina Jekyll who must work together with her newly hired help to prevent Hyde from destroying her life. The movie just opened in UK theaters this past weekend.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Doctor Jekyll (1:23)
2. Jekyll and Hyde (1:01)
3. A Grand Estate (1:23)
4. The Interview (1:15)
5. Hyde and Seek (2:30)
6. Nina and Rob (2:08)
7. Searching for Sandra (2:38)
8. The History of Hyde (2:05)
9. The Killing Game (2:13)
10. The Plan (2:32)
11. Attempted Murder (2:11)
12. Intruders (2:36)
13. The Devastation of Hyde (5:38)
14. The Deal (3:14)
15. Transformation (0:39)
16. Sweet Goodbyes (1:04)
17. Three Steps Ahead (1:28)