Hollywood Records & Marvel Music have released the first soundtrack album for the second season of Marvel Studios’ Disney+ original series Loki. The album features the original music from the first three episodes of Season 2 composed by Natalie Holt (Obi-Wan Kenobi, Knightfall, Journey’s End, HerselfPressDeadwater Fell). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. A second volume featuring the composer’s music from Episodes 4-6 will be released next month. The label has previously released two albums featuring Holt’s Emmy Award-nominated score from Season 1. Loki is created by Michael Waldron and stars Tom Hiddleston, Sophia Di Martino, Wunmi Mosaku, Jonathan Majors, Ke Huy Quan, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Eugene Cordero, Tara Strong, Rafael Casal, Kate Dickie, Neil Ellice, Liz Carr and Owen Wilson. The first four episodes of the new season, which follows the title character as he finds himself in a battle for the soul of the Time Variance Authority, are now available to stream and two more episodes will premiere in the coming weeks on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Burden of Wisdom (2:06)
2. Face Through the Wall (3:14)
3. O.B. (2:23)
4. Slip in Time (1:47)
5. Temporal Loom (2:08)
6. Origins 1868 (1:10)
7. Evacuate TVA (1:36)
8. One Shot (2:51)
9. The Architect (Demo) (1:40)
10. Zaniac (1:56)
11. Jet Ski Whisper (1:31)
12. Tricks (1:48)
13. Ready for Round Two (2:03)
14. Q&A (4:26)
15. Minute Men Attack (2:16)
16. Those Were Lives (2:07)
17. Golden Olden (0:44)
18. Chicago 1892 (1:56)
19. Time to Go (2:29)
20. You (2:04)
21. Your Girl (2:05)
22. Giant Clock (0:41)
23. Not the Man You Think (2:41)
24. Delivery (1:31)
25. Requiem for All Time (2:54)