Atlantic Screen Music/Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the crime comedy Maggie Moore(s). The album features the film’s original music written by cellist, singer/songwriter & composer Ben Sollee (Land, Maidentrip, Beauty Mark). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Maggie Moore(s) is directed by John Slattery and stars Jon Hamm, Tina Fey, Happy Anderson, Micah Stock, Mary Holland and Nick Mohammed. The movie follows a police officer who investigates the bizarre murders of two women with the same name, when he meets and quickly falls for a nosy neighbor who is eager to help solve the mystery.The comedy, which premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival, was released in select theaters and on VOD this past June by Screen Media Films and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stalking Maggie(s) (1:47)
2. Poor Man’s Castle (0:26)
3. The Shy Poet (1:01)
4. The Crumb (0:55)
5. Jay’s Big Plan (0:36)
6. Check the Backseat! (0:47)
7. Where’s Maggie? (0:25)
8. Smoke in the Desert (0:57)
9. Finder’s Fee (1:07)
10. Kick the Dumpster (0:31)
11. Tip Toe Detective (1:17)
12. Remembering Maggie (1:34)
13. Shakedown at the Funeral (2:48)
14. The Abandoned Hotel (2:48)
15. The Secret Affair (0:34)
16. Down Not Out (0:26)
17. Still Searching (0:27)
18. A Knock at the Door (1:55)
19. Kostco’s Den (2:41)
20. Shoot Out at Kostco’s (1:18)
21. Small Town Reckoning (3:13)