Faber Music will release a soundtrack album for the BBC drama Boiling Point. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Aaron May & David Ridley (Malpractice, Villain, Arsène Wenger: Invincible) who previously scored the 2021 feature of the same title. The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Monday, October 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Boiling Point is created by Philip Barantini, James Cummings & Stephen Graham, directed by Barantini & Mounia Akl and stars Vinette Robinson, Graham himself, Hannah Walters, Daniel Larkari, Ahmed Malek, Stephen McMillan, Shaun Fagan and Taz Skylar. The 4-part series follows head chef Carly as she is battling to forge a name for the new London restaurant Point North alongside her old kitchen crew. The show premiered earlier this year in the UK with the season finale making its debut this Sunday, October 22 on BBC One.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Boiling Point – Main Title Theme (0:52)
2. Carly’s First Call (1:02)
3. In Recovery (2:52)
4. Carly Gets Home (0:36)
5. I Think He’s Hurting Himself (3:01)
6. Processing (1:52)
7. Multistory (1:57)
8. Empathy (2:21)
9. Back to Jones & Sons (1:21)
10. Hospital Visit (1:24)
11. Jake and Jamie (2:40)
12. School Pickup (1:11)
13. She’s Left (1:32)
14. Andy Visits (1:37)
15. Driving (1:46)
16. Petrol Station (2:14)
17. Speech Music (1:05)
18. Carly Leaving (1:33)
19. Recap Music (1:08)