CMA Records has announced Love Actually – The Love Themes for Orchestra, a new album featuring 15 tracks from the score for Richard Curtis’ 2003 romantic comedy starring Hugh Grant, Liam Neeson, Laura Linney, Colin Firth, Emma Thompson, Alan Rickman, Keira Knightley, Bill Nighy and Rowan Atkinson. Grammy Award winner Craig Armstrong (Moulin Rouge!The Great Gatsby, Romeo + Juliet, The Incredible HulkRayFar from the Madding Crowd) has revisited his score to compose fuller versions of his score cues, which have been newly reworked, adapted and extended by the composer and recorded with the Budapest Art Orchestra, conducted by Peter Pejtsik. The album will be released digitally and on a limited edition CD on November 24 (coinciding with the movie’s 20th anniversary). Click here to pre-order the record and for more information about the release. Back Lot Music & La-La Land Records have previously released the world premiere score album featuring Armstrong’s music back in 2021. Love Actually is now available on VODBlu-rayDVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Glasgow Love Theme (Extended Version) (4:07)
2.Croissants In France (Extended Version) (4:00)
3. Jamie Leaves Aurelia (Extended Version) (3:18)
4.I’m In Love (Extended Version) (1:22)
5. Wrapping The Necklace (Extended Version) (3:23)
6. Portuguese Love Theme (Extended Version) (3:28)
7.Love Actually Opening (Extended Version) (2:30)
8. On The Bench (Extended Version) (4:43)
9. Glasgow Love Theme (Chamber Version) (2:34)
10. Natalie On The Stairs (Extended Version) (3:14)
11. In Love With Karl (Extended Version) (0:51)
12. Croissants In France (Chamber Version) (2:25)
13. Sarah And Karl Go Wrong (Extended Version) (2:04)
14. PM’s Love Theme (Extended Version) (4:21)
15. Portuguese Love Theme (Chamber Version) (2:55)