Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original series Neon. The album features seven songs from the show produced by Tainy, Lex Borrero & Ivan Rodriguez from from Ntertain & Neon16 (collectively known as Tainy & One Six) and performed by Santi (played in the show by Tyler Dean Flores), Isa (played by Genesis Rodriguez) & Javier Luna (played by Jhayco). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A first track (Exagerao) has already been released last month. Neon is created by Shea Serrano & Max Searle and also stars Emma Ferreira, Alycia Pascual-Peña, Jordan Mendoza, Jordana Brewster, Santiago Cabrera and Courtney Taylor. The comedy follows three friends as they hustle their way to making it big in the world of reggaeton. The series will premiere tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Exagerao – Santi (1:19)
2. Lo Josea – Santi (1:16)
3. Corillo – Santi (2:31)
4. Cuando Llego – Javier Luna (2:52)
5. Es Tuyo – Santi (2:35)
6. Tonteria – Santi & Isa (2:11)
7. Corillo – Isa (2:32)