Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film You Are So Not Invited to My Bat Mitzvah. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Este Haim (of HAIM) (MaidCha Cha Real Smooth) and Amanda Yamate (Every Body, Do-Revenge). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 25. Check back on this page for the streaming/download link. The label has previously released 3VM’s song Outside from the film as a digital single last week. You Are So Not Invited to My Bat Mitzvah is directed by Sammi Cohen and stars Jackie, Adam, Sadie & Sunny Sandler, Idina Menzel, Dylan Hoffman, Samantha Lorraine, Sarah Sherman, Jackie Hoffman and Luis Guzmán. The coming-of-age comedy follows two best friends who have always dreamed about having epic bat mitzvahs, but things start to go awry when a popular boy and middle school drama threatens their their rite of passage and friendship. The movie will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Rite of Passage (0:15)
2. Rite of Party (0:29)
3. Hebrew School (1:30)
4. Make Up with Lydia (0:42)
5. Bat Mitzvah Dreams (1:06)
6. It Happens Every Month (0:46)
7. Drop Off at Lydia’s (0:25)
8. Tense Meet (0:47)
9. Andy Kisses Lydia (0:19)
10. Ever Kissed Anyone? (1:16)
11. Twizzler Gaze (0:51)
12. Repercussions (0:43)
13. Need to Make Things Right (1:14)
14. A Very Special Day (1:15)
15. Only Person That Matters (1:39)
16. I Did It (0:51)
17. Take As a Maybe (0:18)
18. Being a Best Friend (0:47)
19. Credits (1:18)
20. What’s Mine Is Yours (1:14)