B-Raja Music Group has released a soundtrack EP for the romantic comedy Four Samosas. The 5-track EP features four songs from the movie written by the film’s composer Sagar Desai, Milan Chanda & director Ravi Kapoor, as well as a bonus track performed by Rahma. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Four Samosas is written and directed by Kapoor and stars Venk Potula, Sonal Shah, Nirvan Patnaik and Sharmita Bhattacharya. The movie follows a wannabe rapper who learns his ex is engaged to marry his smarmy rival and – together with three other misfits – plans a heist to steal her wedding diamonds and win her back. The comedy was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD last December by IFC Films and is now also available to stream on AMC+.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Could’ve Would’ve – Sagar Desai (1:57)
2. Ajaa Ajaa РMilan Chanda (2:10)
3. Together Forever – Venk Potula (2:36)
4. Better Day – Venk Potula (4:36)
5. Samosa House (Bonus) – Rahma (2:10)

  1. Anupama says:

    Four Samosas’ Soundtrack EP has finally graced our ears, and it’s an absolute masterpiece!