Netflix Music has released a new soundtrack album for the streamer’s original animated series My Dad the Bounty Hunter. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by Joshua Mosley (Bernie the Dolphin, Mass Effect: Paragon Lost, Tuscaloosa), as well multiple songs co-written by the composer, Jordan Mosley & Taylor Mosley (EL3VATORS), including the Keke Palmer-performed Season 2 theme song, which is also available separately as a digital single. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. My Dad the Bounty Hunter is created by Everett Downing & Patrick Harbin and features the voices of Laz Alonso, Yvonne Orji, Rob Riggle, Priah Ferguson, JeCobi Swain, Leslie Uggams, Yvette Nicole Brown, Jim Rash and Jamie Chung. The second season of the animated sci-fi series just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Netflix..

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mom the Bounty Hunter – Keke Palmer (2:35)
2. You Look Nervous – EL3VATORS (2:29)
3. Like the Boss – EL3VATORS (2:13)
4. Energy – EL3VATORS (3:17)
5. Infinite – EL3VATORS (2:17)
6. Now We Fight – Joshua Mosley (1:26)
7. Amongst the Living – Joshua Mosley (2:03)
8. No Entanglements – Joshua Mosley (2:18)
9. Janeera Returns – Joshua Mosley (1:53)
10. The Mind of Pam – Joshua Mosley (1:37)
11. So Fly – EL3VATORS (2:26)
12. Kalatite’s Power – Joshua Mosley (1:33)
13. Battle for Doloraam – Joshua Mosley (4:07)
14. Seremeinhabuti – Joshua Mosley (1:16)