Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama The Adults. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alex Weston (The FarewellThe Novice, Wander Darkly, Goodnight MommyWhat Breaks the Ice). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 18 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Adults is written and directed by Dustin Guy Defa and stars Michael Cera, Hannah Gross, Sophia Lillis, Wavyy Jonez, Kiah McKirnan and Anoop Desai. The movie follows a man who returns to his childhood home for a short visit and finds himself caught between reuniting with his sisters and chasing a victory with his old poker group. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Variance Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hotel Room (1:12)
2. Eric Leaves (I) (1:34)
3. Five Hours to Be Together (2:15)
4. House Tour (1:18)
5. Waiting for Maggie (0:39)
6. How About a Game Night Tomorrow Night? (0:54)
7. Rachel Runs (0:58)
8. Eric Leaves (II) (0:56)
9. You Used to Think I Was the Funniest Person in the World (1:05)
10. Why Does Rachel Hate Me? (0:55)
11. What Do You Want to Do Now? (1:52)
12. You Don’t Like Me As a Person (0:58)
13. Beating Bobby (2:32)
14. Eric Stays (III) (0:30)