Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Happiness for Beginners. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Sherri Chung (Gremlins: Secrets of the Mogwai, Kung Fu, Batwoman, RiverdaleBlindspot, Based on a True Story). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Happiness for Beginners is written and directed by Vicky Wight and stars Ellie Kemper, Luke Grimes, Nico Santos, Esteban Benito, Ben Cook, Julia Shiplett, Shayvawn Webster and Gus Birney. The romantic comedy is based on Katherine Center’s novel of the same title and follows a newly divorced schoolteacher who joins a quirky group of strangers on a survival course for the “Adventure of a Lifetime” with the hope of learning how to live – and love – again. The film will premiere next Thursday, July 27 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sunrise (1:22)
2. Ready Ready Ready (2:45)
3. Three Good Things (3:16)
4. Beckett and the Bear Hang (1:36)
5. Shake It Off (1:01)
6. I Don’t Need Saving (1:06)
7. Hugh Is Hurt (2:09)
8. Rescue Mission (1:18)
9. Tired Hikers (2:06)
10. My Favorite Place in the Whole World (1:02)
11. Going for a Walk (1:35)
12. It’s Helen with an H (1:04)
13. I’m Great at Losing People (2:43)
14. Nothing Matters Out Here (1:23)
15. I Remember (3:49)
16. Lead Us Home (2:24)