Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the historical thriller Oppenheimer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, Creed, Tenet, The Mandalorian, Venom, Turning Red, Community). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A CD and vinyl edition will be released by Mondo (click here to order the vinyl edition). Oppenheimer is written and directed by Christopher Nolan and stars Cillian Murphy, Emily Blunt, Robert Downey, Jr., Matt Damon, Florence Pugh, Rami Malek, Benny Safdie, Josh Hartnett, Michael Angarano and Kenneth Branagh. The movie based on the Pulitzer Prize-winning book American Prometheus: The Triumph and Tragedy of J. Robert Oppenheimer by Kai Bird & Martin J. Sherwin tells the story of an enigmatic man who must risk destroying the world in order to save it. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fission (4:38)
2. Can You Hear the Music (1:50)
3. A Lowly Shoe Salesman (3:34)
4. Quantum Mechanics (3:00)
5. Gravity Swallows Light (3:30)
6. Meeting Kitty (5:47)
7. Groves (3:03)
8. Manhattan Project (3:01)
9. American Prometheus (2:37)
10. Atmospheric Ignition (3:28)
11. Los Alamos (2:38)
12. Fusion (3:55)
13. Colonel Pash (4:57)
14. Theorists (3:14)
15. Ground Zero (4:21)
16. Trinity (7:52)
17. What We Have Done (5:45)
18. Power Stays in the Shadows (4:10)
19. The Trial (5:32)
20. Dr. Hill (4:23)
21. Kitty Comes to Testify (4:52)
22. Something More Important (3:25)
23. Destroyer of Worlds (2:54)
24. Oppenheimer (2:16)