The track list of the second soundtrack album for the third season of the Netflix original series The Witcher has been revealed. The album features the original score from Season 3 composed by Joseph Trapanese (Shadow and BoneOblivion, The Greatest Showman, Lady and the TrampStraight Outta Compton), as well as the vocal songs Extraordinary Things, Enchanted Flowers & The Ride of the Witcher performed by Joey Batey and A Little Sacrifice by Freya Allen. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Thursday, July 27 by Milan Records. Visit Amazon to order Vol. 2 album and click here to pre-order the combined Vol. 1 & 2 release. The label has previously released the Volume 1 soundtrack featuring music from the first part of the third season last month. The second part of the third season of The Witcher created by Lauren Schmidt Hissrich based on Andrzej Sapkowski’s book series and starring Henry Cavill, Freya Allan, Anya Chalotra, Eamon Farren, MyAnna Buring, Anna Shaffer, Mimî M Khayisa, Mahesh Jadu and Royce Pierreso will premiere on July 27 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1.-25. Content of the Volume 1 soundtrack album (released last month)
26. Break the Bind (2:33)
27. Gambit (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (2:22)
28. Failure of Judgement (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (2:58)
29. He Always Finds Us (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (2:42)
30. My Daughter (1:31)
31. I Thought You Were Dead (2:04)
32. Arrogance Will Be Your Undoing (3:53)
33. Tor Lara (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (1:29)
34. Korath (4:15)
35. A Little Sacrifice (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) – Freya Allan & Joseph Trapanese (2:50)
36. Little Horse (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (1:15)
37. Water (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (2:15)
38. Dust and Oblivion (3:26)
39. You Will Change Everything (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (4:12)
40. Enchanted Flowers (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) – Joey Batey & Joseph Trapanese (3:02)
41. Brokilon (2:09)
42. Skellige (1:36)
43. Fine Work (1:34)
44. Chaos Has Consequences (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (4:45)
45. Mend What Is Broken (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (4:50)
46. Long Live the King (1:54)
47. Auspicious Day (2:15)
48. Rats (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (3:05)
49. Fair Fight (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) (3:33)
50. The Ride of the Witcher (feat. Percival Schuttenbach) – Joey Batey & Joseph Trapanese (3:27)