WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the Adult Swim animated series Unicorn: Warriors Eternal. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, John Wick, 300, Watchmen, X, Pearl, The Punisher) & Joanne Higginbottom (Primal, Criminal Minds: Evolution, The Public). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Unicorn: Warriors Eternal is created by Genndy Tartakovsky and features the voices of Hazel Doupe, Tom Milligan and Demari Hunte. The Cartoon Network Studios prodcution follows a group of heroes who must work together with help from their steam-powered robot to unravel the mysteries of their pasts and present. The final episode of the series’ first season is premiering today on Adult Swim the full season is also available to stream on Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Team Unicorn Theme (0:30)
2. Emma’s Wedding (0:50)
3. Zombie Elephant (3:05)
4. Tapestry (1:53)
5. Graveyard Lady (0:57)
6. Squeersby School for Boys (2:12)
7. Football Flashback (1:42)
8. What Have I Done (1:25)
9. Conspicuous (1:38)
10. Dark Magic (0:30)
11. Motorized Crime Chasers (1:52)
12. Sword Opera (1:38)
13. Full Moon (4:47)
14. Merlin’s Chamber (4:57)
15. Otto’s Ship (1:54)
16. We’re Going on a Journey (1:52)
17. A Fight Ye Shall Have (3:08)
18. Elvish Wedding (4:43)
19. East vs. North Elves (2:37)
20. Gobi Steals Twillion (1:38)
21. Something Sinister (3:18)
22. Split (2:29)
23. Fighting Merlin (1:56)
24. Geeking Out (1:43)
25. Mother! (3:04)