Atlantic Screen Music/Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the crime thriller To Catch a Killer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (Carol, The Banshees of Inisherin, Fargo, Twilight, True Grit, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 16 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. To Catch a Killer is co-written and directed by Damián Szifron and stars Shailene Woodley, Ben Mendelsohn, Jovan Adepo and Ralph Ineson. The movie is set in Baltimore and follows a talented but troubled police officer who is recruited by the chief investigator of the FBI to help profile and track down a disturbed individual terrorizing the city. The thriller was released in select U.S. theaters this past April by Vertical Entertainment and is now also available on PVOD. The film will also be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on July 11.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Aftermath (1:16)
2. Run to the Explosion and Into the Smoke (2:48)
3. Eleanor Goes Home (1:57)
4. Eleanor Observant (1:04)
5. Lammark Briefing (2:01)
6. The Morgue (2:27)
7. They Have Him (2:19)
8. Eleanor Investigating (1:05)
9. Eleanor Goes Dark (1:09)
10. Why Did You Lie (3:17)
11. Shooter On Video (2:19)
12. Fight the Jackals (1:08)
13. The Fucking Truth (1:54)
14. Climbing Mountains of Trash (1:01)
15. Eleanor Blames Herself (2:02)
16. Like a Dog (0:41)
17. He’s a Ghost (1:26)
18. He Will Kill You (3:41)
19. Dean Appears (1:37)
20. Pick Up Your Trophy (0:59)
21. Stay With Me (2:43)
22. Hunted Into the Night (2:37)