The full composer line-up of the sixth season of the Netflix anthology series Black Mirror has been revealed. Volker Bertelmann (All Quiet on the Western Front, Lion, Hotel Mumbai) has composed the score for the episode Beyond the Sea directed by John Crowley and starring Aaron Paul, Auden Thornton, Josh Hartnett, Kate Mara & Rory Culkin, Christopher Willis (The Death of Stalin, The Personal History of David Copperfield, Schmigadoon!) has scored the episode Demon 79 directed by Toby Haynes and starring Anjana Vasan & Paapa Essiedu and Ariel Marx (Candy, Shiva Baby, Sanctuary) has provided the music for the episode Mazey Day directed by Uta Briesewitz and starring lara Rugaard, Danny Ramirez & Zazie Beetz. In addition, Ames Bessada (Holly Hobbie, Astrid and Lilly Save the World, I Used to Be Funny) has scored the episode Joan Is Awful directed by Ally Pankiw and starring Annie Murphy, Ben Barnes, Himesh Patel, Rob Delaney, Michael Cera & Salma Hayek Pinault and Adam Janota Bzowski (Saint Maud, Here Before, The Origin) has composed the music for the episode Loch Henry directed by Sam Miller and starring Daniel Portman, John Hannah, Myha’la Herrold, Monica Dolan and Samuel Blenkin. Season 6 of Black Mirror created and written by Charlie Brooker is premiering today on Netflix.