Redrocca has released a soundtrack album for the BBC documentary series Once Upon a Time in Northern Ireland. The album features the show’s original music composed by Simon Russell (Smash & Grab: The Story of the Pink Panthers, Pussy Riot: A Punk Prayer, Afghan Star, Once Upon a Time in Iraq). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. Once Upon a Time in Northern Ireland is directed by James Bluemel and combines personal accounts with archive footage to tell the story of the people who lived through The Trouble and are still dealing with its legacies today. The 5-parter premiered in the UK last month on BBC Two, BBC Northern Ireland and BBC iPlayer.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Once Upon a Time (3:30)
2. Marching (2:14)
3. Memories (2:20)
4. Funeral Cortege (1:23)
5. Record Shop (1:45)
6. Meeting Your Past (2:20)
7. Ghost Whistle (2:31)
8. Trepidation (2:13)
9. Into Focus (2:06)
10. Peace Is Tough (4:22)
11. Rioting (2:01)
12. Soldier Dolls (1:51)
13. Alone With Your Thoughts (3:05)
14. Mainland Bombing (1:35)
15. Agreement (1:49)
16. Suspicion (1:36)
17. H Block (1:35)
18. Once Upon Titles (2:30)