‘Safe Home’ Soundtrack Album Released

Posted: June 11, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Helena Czajka (Blind Ambition, Unseen Skies, Revelation) has released a soundtrack album for the Australian TV series Safe Home. The album features selections of the composer’s original score from the show and is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Safe Home is created by Anna Barnes and stars Aisha Dee, Mabel Li, Virginia Gay, Antonia Prebble, Thomas Cocquerel, Chenoa Deemal, Hal Cumpston, David Roberts, Mark Mitchinson, Janet Andrewartha, Tegan Stimson, Nicholas Burton, Katlyn Wong and Yuchen Wang. The 4-part drama directed by Stevie Cruz-Martin revolves around a woman whose life gets turned upside down when she’s embroiled in a violent murder. The series premiered in Australia last month on SBS and SBS On Demand.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Safe Home Theme (0:52)
2. Crash (2:17)
3. Cherry in Court (2:37)
4. The Lines Blur (3:27)
5. Diana’s Theme (1:22)
6. The Attack (1:22)
7. Revolver (1:27)
8. The Kids (3:00)
9. Postponement (1:32)
10. The Escape (1:18)
11. Piecing It Together (2:05)
12. The Stories We Tell (3:51)
13. Lanterns (1:51)
14. Fvls (0:40)
15. The Footage (1:21)
16. The Kiss (2:23)
17. I Love You (1:12)