Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the German Amazon original series The Gryphon (Der Greif). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Thomas Mehlhorn & Jürgen Kramlofsky. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. The Gryphon is developed by Erol Yesilkaya & Sebastian Marka based on the fantasy book series by Wolfgang Hohlbein and stars Jeremias Meyer, Lea Drinda, Zoran Pingel and Theo Trebs. The fantasy drama follows three misfits who discover a fantastic world called The Black Tower where a world-devouring monster mercilessly subjugates all living creatures. The series just premiered this past Friday and is now available to stream on Prime Video.