Hollywood Records has released a new soundtrack EP for the Disney+ original series Doogie Kamealoha, M.D. The 4-track EP features four songs from the show’s second season performed by series composer Wendy Wang , including two original songs written by Wang and covers of Death Cab for Cutie’s I Will Follow You Into the Dark and Dixie Chicks’ Wide Open Spaces. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to all four tracks below. The label has previously released a digital single featuring the main title theme and a score cue from Season 1 back in 2021. Doogie Kamealoha, M.D. is created by Kourtney Kang and stars Peyton Elizabeth Lee, Kathleen Rose Perkins, Jason Scott Lee, Matthew Sato, Wes Tian, Mapuana Makia, Emma Meisel and Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman. The second season premiered this past March and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Happen Again (2:32)
2. I Will Follow You Into the Dark (3:08)
3. Wide Open Spaces (3:08)
4. Just a Fact (2:50)