‘Silo’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: May 4, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Platoon will release the official soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Silo. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Atli Örvarsson (The Hitman’s Bodyguard, Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters, Vantage Point, Defending Jacob, The Edge of Seventeen). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 5. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Silo is created by Graham Yost based on Hugh Howey’s trilogy of novels and stars Rebecca Ferguson, Common, Harriet Walter, Chinaza Uche, Rashida Jones, David Oyelowo, Avi Nash and Tim Robbins.The sci-fi drama is set in a ruined and toxic future, with thousands living in a giant silo deep underground, and follows an engineer who starts to uncover shocking secrets and the truth about the silo when residents are starting to die mysteriously. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. SILO Main Title (1:39)
2. Irrevocable (3:10)
3. I Want to Go Out (1:32)
4. Juliette (1:24)
5. Overheating (3:25)
6. Amazing Adventures (2:13)
7. Spoken Request (4:24)
8. The Syndrome (1:58)
9. Night Lights (2:28)
10. Unsee (2:48)
11. Time With You (3:04)
12. Dr. Nichols (3:46)
13. We Do Not Know (3:54)
14. Last Request (2:55)
15. Leaving the Silo (3:26)
16. They’re Lying (2:12)
17. The Descent (2:41)
18. Race to the Top (2:04)
19. Chit Chat (2:51)
20. Under Control (2:27)