WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the HBO limited series White House Plumbers. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Jeff Cardoni (Silicon Valley, Heels, The Kominsky Method, Ghosts Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates, CSI: Miami). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. White House Plumbers is created by Alex Gregory & Peter Huyck  and stars Woody Harrelson, Justin Theroux, Lena Headey, Domhnall Gleeson, Toby Huss, Judy Greer, Kathleen Turner, Yul Vazquez, Ike Barinholtz, Kiernan Shipka, John Carroll Lynch and F. Murray Abraham. The 5-parter tells the true story of how Watergate masterminds and Nixon’s own political saboteurs, E. Howard Hunt and G. Gordon Liddy, accidentally toppled the presidency they were zealously trying to protect. The series, which just premiered last night, will air Monday nights on HBO and will also be available to stream on (HBO) Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Break In (2:10)
2. White House Calling (1:51)
3. Stake Out (3:16)
4. Project Gemstone Pitch (2:56)
5. Secret Deal (2:28)
6. Rocky Mountain Hospital (1:49)
7. We Strike Tonight (2:37)
8. Attempt Number Three (3:26)
9. Feels Risky (2:52)
10. Maintain Radio Silence (2:05)
11. You Can Trust Me (2:07)
12. The FBI (1:24)
13. I’ll Pass It On (2:14)
14. Dorothy Departs (1:43)
15. Phone Booth (1:26)
16. Gemstone Files Gone (2:19)
17. Saint John Spirals (4:37)
18. Not Sorry Enough (2:00)
19. Hunt Will Cooperate (4:15)
20. Hunt’s Day in Court (3:48)
21. White House Plumbers (Main Title Theme) (0:32)