Mockup Records will release the first commercial soundtrack album for the 2007 animated feature Battle for Terra directed by Aristomenis Tsirbas and starring Evan Rachel Wood, Brian Cox, Chris Evans, James Garner, Danny Glover, David Cross, Amanda Peet, Justin Long, Dennis Quaid and Luke Wilson. The album features the film’s original music composed by Abel Korzeniowski (A Single ManNocturnal Animals, Till, The Nun,W.E., Emily, The CourierRomeo and Juliet). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 27 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Battle for Terra first premiered at the 2007 Toronto International Film Festival and was released in U.S. theaters in 2009 by Lionsgate. The movie is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Journey Through Space (2:33)
2. Flying With Whales (4:32)
3. Life on Terra-First Strike (5:20)
4. Oxygen Tent (2:06)
5. Ceremony of Life (1:37)
6. Low B (3:55)
7. Hijacking the Ship (3:59)
8. General Hemmer (1:29)
9. Mala Finds Father (1:14)
10. The Ultimate Test (2:04)
11. War Begins (4:16)
12. Battle (3:20)
13. Destroying the Terraformer (3:20)
14. Epilogue (3:45)