Rusted Wave and 1984 Publishing have announced the world premiere score release for the 1987 comedy Summer School directed by Carl Reiner and starring Mark Harmon, Kirstie Alley, Robin Thomas, Courtney Thorne-Smith and Dean Cameron. The album features the original score from the Paramount Pictures production composed by Danny Elfman (Batman, Spider-Man, Alice in Wonderland, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness). The soundtrack is now available to order as a limited edition CD and vinyl (in different color variants) on the labels’ websites (CD version and vinyl edition). Chrysalis has previously released the original 1987 soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Summer School is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Driving Test
2. Animal Farm
3. Killer Rabbits
4. Shoop Wears Suit
5. Football Lesson
6. Peanut Butter
7. Denise’s Big Moment
8. Broken Fender
9. Study Montage
10. Class Goes Home / Sad Dog
11. Chainsaw’s Dream
12. I Failed
13. Tenure
14. Extra Credit A
15. Extra Credit B