Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for Guy Ritchie’s spy action comedy Operation Fortune: Ruse de Guerre. The album features the film’s original music composed by Chris Benstead (The GentlemenWrath of Man, Guy Ritchie’s The Covenant). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 7 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music services. Operation Fortune: Ruse de Guerre is co-written and directed by Ritchie and stars Jason Statham, Aubrey Plaza, Josh Hartnett, Hugh Grant, Bugzy Malone and Cary Elwes. The movie follows a super spy and his team of operatives as they recruit Hollywood’s biggest movie star to help them on an undercover mission to stop the sale of a deadly new weapons technology. The comedy was released in U.S. theaters last month by Lionsgate and is now also available on PVOD. The film is also set to come out on Blu-ray, 4K Ultra HD and DVD on May 16.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Operation Fortune (2:39)
2. The Handle (2:08)
3. Miss Fidel & JJ (1:37)
4. Madrid Airport Bag Man (4:52)
5. Ben Harris (1:43)
6. Danny Francesco (2:33)
7. Cannes Fundraiser (2:46)
8. The Syrian Diplomat (4:47)
9. Gregs Turkish Chateau (4:39)
10. Cat Follows Mouse (5:40)
11. Hotel Amari (3:30)
12. Desert Transaction (3:42)
13. Mustang Getaway (5:11)
14. Keep Your Commission (1:42)
15. Ruse de Guerre (10:06)