Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Emily the Criminal. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Halpern (The Rider, Watcher, SwallowMinding the Gap, In the Same Breath, Catch the Fair One, Rich Hill). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 31 and will be available to stream/download here. Emily the Criminal is written and directed by John Patton Ford and stars Aubrey Plaza, Theo Rossi, Bernardo Badillo, Jonathan Avigdori, Megalyn Echikunwoke and Gina Gershon. The movie follows a young woman desperate for income who gets involved in a credit card scam that pulls her into the criminal underworld of Los Angeles. The thriller, which premiered at the 2022 Sundance Film Festival, was released in theaters last summer by Roadside Attractions and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Emily (1:04)
2. The Criminal (1:00)
3. Loca (0:57)
4. Engine (1:22)
5. Want Me to Pretend (1:42)
6. No No No No No (1:32)
7. Promise (0:59)
8. There She Is (1:05)
9. An Opportunity (1:21)
10. Bad Influence (1:53)
11. Throat (1:06)
12. The Bag (1:51)
13. The Journey (2:13)
14. Never Enough (1:23)
15. Emily the Criminal (End Credits) (2:03)