Shogun Music has released the third soundtrack album for the BBC natural history series Wild Isles. The album features the original music from the show’s third episode (Grassland) composed by Academy Award nominee and Emmy Award winner George Fenton (Dangerous Liaisons, The Blue Planet, Groundhog Day, Gandhi, Anna and the King, Hitch, Ever After). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on most major digital music services, including Amazon. The label two soundtracks featuring the composer’s score from Episode 1 (Our Precious Isles) and Episode 2 (Woodland) and two more albums will be coming out next month.Wild Isles executive produced by Alastair Fothergrill and presented by Sir David Attenborough currently airs in the UK every Sunday night on BBC One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (0:25)
2. Grassland Intro (0:50)
3. The Hares (3:20)
4. The Macca (0:51)
5. Lapwing Chick (2:39)
6. The Fens (1:02)
7. Wild Horses (1:13)
8. Battling Horses (1:45)
9. Avoiding the Owl (3:33)
10. Witchcraft (4:00)
11. Rabbits and Foxes (5:48)
12. Invader (4:32)
13. The Highland Fight (3:48)
14. Adders (4:14)
15. Han Harrier (3:52)
16. Stags (4:54)
17. Wild Isles End Credits (0:31)