Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for Xavier Dolan’s French Canadian limited series The Night Logan Woke Up. The album features the show’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer (The Lion King, Dune, The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Pirates of the Caribbean, Man of Steel) and David Fleming (The Last of Us, The Unforgivable, Hillbilly Elegy). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 17. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The Night Logan Woke Up is written and directed by Dolan based on Michel Marc Bouchard’s stage play and stars Julie Le Breton, Anne Dorval, Patrick Hivon, Jasmine Lemée and Pier-Gabriel Lajoie. The 5-part psychological thriller is set in the early 1990s and follows a group of teenagers whose friendship is torn apart when one of them commits a crime. The series premiered in Canada last November and in France this past January. No word yet on a domestic premiere date.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. About Logan (1:19)
2. Awakened (1:26)
3. Into the Past (1:39)
4. Windstorm (3:43)
5. It’s Going to Be a Good Day (1:36)
6. Mimi Arrives (2:20)
7. Crossroads (1:36)
8. Tied Together (2:07)
9. Breaking In (2:58)
10. Mirrors (3:17)
11. Ask Julian to Explain (1:35)
12. The Body Is Ready (0:52)
13. Logan Revisited (1:31)
14. 1993 (1:45)
15. Answers (1:08)
16. Stuck in the Basement (1:36)
17. The Funeral (5:42)
18. Coming Clean (2:21)
19. Regression (0:48)
20. Apparition (2:18)
21. Everybody is Waiting (1:59)
22. Revelation (3:00)
23. Reprise (1:02)
24. Last Call (2:28)