Silva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC drama Crossfire. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Nainita Desai (For Sama, Funny Woman, The Reason I Jump, The Tower14 Peaks: Nothing Is Impossible, American Murder: The Family Next Door). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Crossfire is created by Louise Doughty and stars Keeley Hawes, Josette Simon, Anneika Rose, Vikash Bhai, Lee Ingleby, Daniel Ryan, Hugo Silva, Alba Brunet, Shalisha James-Davis and Ariyon Bakare. The 3-part thriller revolves around a woman on holiday with her family and friends whose world is turned upside down when shots ring out across her hotel’s complex. The series premiered in the UK last fall on BBC One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Crossfire Main Titles (0:45)
2. Face-Off (4:01)
3. Secret Plans (4:46)
4. Look Inside (2:20)
5. In the Basement (2:09)
6. Swimming Pool Shooting (3:52)
7. Chasing Corridors (2:09)
8. The Beach (1:03)
9. Knives and Guns (3:06)
10. What Could Be (0:55)
11. Rooftop Heat (3:01)
12. Internal Decisions (0:53)
13. Sinking Disappointment (1:09)
14. Kitchen Kaos (1:59)
15. Hostages (1:31)
16. Hot Pursuit (6:14)
17. I’m Glad We Did (1:08)
18. Reliving the Moment (0:56)
19. Unthinkable (1:51)
20. Talk Down (1:40)
21. Brave Heroes (2:26)
22. Back Home (2:25)