MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural horror comedy She Came from the Woods. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timothy Williams (PearlBrightburnFinding You, Agent Elvis, We Summon the Darkness, Wild Horses). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Apple Music/iTunes and most other major digital music services. She Came from the Woods is co-written and directed by Erik Bloomquist and stars Cara Buono, Clare Foley, Spencer List, Michael Park and William Sadler. The movie is set in the late 1890s and follows a group of counselors who accidentally unleash a decades-old evil on the last night of summer camp. The comedy was released in select theaters last month by Mainframe Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (1:45)
2. Peter’s Theme (1:10)
3. Cornfield (1:32)
4. First Possession (1:55)
5. Ever Seen This Before? (2:08)
6. Run! (0:55)
7. One Night in the Woods (1:38)
8. Unfinished Business (1:54)
9. Agatha’s Resurrection (1:52)
10. You’re Welcome, Buckshot (2:04)
11. Gilbert’s Story (4:48)
12. Ignition on Fire (1:43)
13. We’re Family (2:42)
14. Into the Woods (1:39)
15. This Is What You Want (3:11)
16. Devotion, Loyalty, Eternity (2:39)