Gardener Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the DC Universe animated movie Legion of Super-Heroes. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kevin Riepl (Superman: Man of Tomorrow, Constantine: City of Demons, Green Lantern: Beware My Power, Deathstroke: Knights & Dragons, The Night CrewCabin Fever). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 3 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Legion of Super-Heroes is directed by Jeff Wamester and features the voices of Meg Donnelly, Jensen Ackles, Harry Shum Jr., Matt Bomer and Darren Criss. The Warner Bros. Animation & DC Entertainment production follows Supergirl as she attends the Legion Academy and uncovers a devious plot involving the mysterious group, the Dark Circle. The film was released on Digital, Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD last month by Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Foot Race (1:38)
2. Krypton No More (3:14)
3. Legion of Super-Heroes (Main Title) (1:44)
4. Rooftop (1:46)
5. Something Different (1:27)
6. Star Labs Attacked (1:59)
7. Training (2:38)
8. Too Late (3:10)
9. The Dark Circle (0:50)
10. Security Code (2:49)
11. Kryptoknife (2:12)
12. Most Advanced Mind (5:29)
13. Rejects Step Up (1:25)
14. Wiping Them Out (3:38)
15. Memories of Krypton (4:29)
16. Finishing Things Off (3:22)
17. Legion of Super-Heroes – End Credits (3:11)