Sony Music France will release a soundtrack album for the French thriller Let Her Kill You (Seule). The album features the film’s original score composed by Nathaniel Méchaly (Taken, The Grandmaster, Colombiana, Shut In, Taxi Brooklyn, Transporter: The Series). Also included is the original song Don’t Look Back written by Méchaly and performed by (and with lyrics by) Academy Award nominee Glen Ballard and Randy Kerber (listen to the track below). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 3 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Let Her Kill You is co-written and directed by Jérôme Dassier and stars Asia Argento and Jeanne Balibar. The movie follows a woman whose former life as an intelligence secret agent catches up with her when she discovers that her isolated chalet in the mountains of Switzerland is on surveillance.The thriller will be released in French theaters next Wednesday, March 8.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Don’t Look Back – Glen Ballard (3:54)
2. Mountains (2:42)
3. Packing (1:38)
4. Anne Is Spied On (2:58)
5. The Recorder (2:45)
6. Getting the Mail (2:15)
7. The Video Tape (1:57)
8. Charlie and Anne (1:26)
9. Secret Code (2:00)
10. Hidden Phone (1:29)
11. Flashback with Charlie (2:57)
12. Silvercloud (2:01)
13. Anne Changes Her Mind (1:14)
14. Editing the Tape (2:48)
15. To the Train Station (1:58)
16. Sport Chalêt (3:39)
17. Charlie Joins Anne (1:41)
18. Ending (1:28)