WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Mummies. The album features the film’s original score composed by Fernando Velazquez (The Impossible, A Monster Calls, The Orphanage, Crimson Peak, Mama, HerculesDevil). Also included are three original songs (in both English and Spanish language versions). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 24 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Check out the music video for the song I’m Today (Nefer Song) below. Mummies is directed by Juan Jesús García Galocha and stars Joe Thomas, Eleanor Tomlinson, Celia Imrie, Santiago Winder, Hugh Bonneville, Shakka, Dan Starkey and Sean Bean. The movie revolves around three Egyptian mummies who live in an underground secret city in ancient Egypt and end up in present-day London, where they embark on a journey to find an old ring belonging to the Royal Family. The animated adventure is opening in select theaters this weekend by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I’m Today (Nefer Song) – Karina Pasian (2:41)
2. New Song – Karina Pasian (2:54)
3. Ring Song – Karina Pasian, Oliver Lidert & Rachel Adedeji (3:18)
4. I’m Today (Nefer Song) (Spanish Version) – Nerea Rodríguez (2:41)
5. New Song (Spanish Version) – Nerea Rodríguez (2:54)
6. Ring Song (Spanish Version) – Nerea Rodríguez, Enrique Sequero & Nieves García de la Arada (3:19)
7. The Race (1:48)
8. Underworld (1:42)
9. Thut’s Soul (2:44)
10. The Goddess of Love (3:17)
11. The Phoenix on Fire (1:41)
12. A Mummy’s Life (1:55)
13. The Treasure (2:44)
14. Hathor’s Guidance (2:07)
15. Rescue Mission (1:53)
16. The Unknown (1:52)
17. A Journey Starts (1:32)
18. Mystery (1:28)
19. Finding Your Eyes (1:53)
20. The Princess (1:59)
21. Darkness (2:13)
22. Thut’s Rescue (2:25)
23. Shekem Is Here (4:27)
24. It’s Our World (3:02)
25. In Love (2:19)
26. A World in Danger (3:50)
27. The Fight (4:35)
28. A City of Mummies (1:16)