Filmtrax/Atlantic Screen Music will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller Plane. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, A Quiet Place, Scream, Logan, World War Z) & Marcus Trumpp ((Love and Monsters, Fear Street Part 1 & 3, The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 24 and will be available to stream/download here. Plane is directed by Jean-François Richet and stars Gerard Butler, Mike Colter, Yoson An, Daniella Pineda, Paul Ben-Victor, Remi Adeleke, Joey Slotnick, Evan Dane Taylor, Claro de los Reyes and Tony Goldwyn. The movie follows a pilot who has to make a risky landing on a war-torn island – only to find that surviving the landing was just the beginning. The thriller was released in theaters nationwide last month by Lionsgate and is now also available on PVOD. The film will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on March 28.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Plane Main Titles (1:22)
2. Let’s Have a Good Flight & Gasper’s Theme (2:20)
3. Storm (3:21)
4. Back on Board (2:30)
5. Jolo Island (3:57)
6. Interrupted Phone Call (2:32)
7. A Very Big Plane (3:25)
8. We’re in Serious Trouble (3:30)
9. Sneaking Into Enemy Territory (4:07)
10. Back to the Bus (3:15)
11. Wake Up the Island (1:29)
12. How Are We Gonna Get Out of Here (1:31)
13. Here They Come (3:10)
14. Bumpy Take-Off (6:09)
15. Find Me a Place to Land (2:32)
16. Better Layover (2:21)
17. Goodbye Plane (2:08)
18. End Credits (3:45)

  1. Asia says:

    I really don’t know why it took over a month for this to happen! The plane soundtrack album should’ve been released last month!