Sky Music will release a soundtrack album for the Sky original comedy series Funny Woman. The album features the show’s original music composed by Primetime Emmy Award nominee Nainita Desai (For Sama, Crossfire, The Reason I Jump, The Tower, 14 Peaks: Nothing Is Impossible, American Murder: The Family Next Door). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 9 and will be available to stream/download here. Funny Woman is developed by Morwenna Banks based on Nick Hornby’s bestselling novel Funny Girl and stars Gemma Arterton, Rupert Everett, Tom Bateman, David Threlfall, Clare-Hope Ashitey, Arsher Ali, Alexa Davies and Emily Bevans. The 6-part comedy directed by Oliver Parker tells the story of a Blackpool beauty queen as she tries to make it in London at the height of the swinging 60s. The series will premiere in the UK tomorrow on Sky Max and on NOW.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome to the Show (1:00)
2. Barbara Makes a Friend (1:24)
3. The Awkward Squad (0:31)
4. The Plan (1:52)
5. Barbara’s First Auditions (1:05)
6. Call My Agent (0:53)
7. Just in Time (1:12)
8. Another Rejection (1:34)
9. Postcard Home (2:03)
10. Arrive at the TV Studio (1:58)
11. On the Road to Success (2:00)
12. The Jim and Barbara Show (0:37)
13. Romantic Reunion (0:45)
14. Cocking Hell (1:16)
15. My Own Dressing Room (1:58)
16. Need a Hug (1:10)
17. A Mouthfull (0:49)
18. Arrive On Set (0:59)
19. Let’s Go Do a Show (1:58)
20. Return to Lewis Peters (1:20)
21. Romantic Liaison (1:29)
22. A Letter to Blackpool (0:50)
23. The Girls Hatch a Plan (1:27)
24. Barbara’s Arrived! (2:22)
25. Let’s Do a Show (1:55)
26. Inspirational Speech (2:03)