Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for M. Night Shyamalan’s psychological horror thriller Knock at the Cabin. The album features the film’s original music composed by Herdís Stefánsdóttir (Y: The Last Man, The Sun Is Also a Star, The Essex Serpent, We’re Here). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 3 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Knock at the Cabin is co-written and directed by Shyamalan and stars Dave Bautista, Jonathan Groff, Ben Aldridge, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Abby Quinn, Kristen Cui and Rupert Grint. The movie revolves follows a young girl and her parents who are taken hostage by a group of armed strangers who demand that the family make an unthinkable choice to avert the apocalypse. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue (2:15)
2. Knock at the Cabin (3:37)
3. Breaking In (3:06)
4. Four Horsemen (2:27)
5. First the Cities Will Drown (4:29)
6. Redmond Dies (1:15)
7. Truly Sorry (2:03)
8. First Harbinger (3:34)
9. But You Will (2:08)
10. Wen Tries to Escape (2:00)
11. Adrienne’s Sacrifice (2:12)
12. Second Harbinger (2:35)
13. Grab the Gun (3:41)
14. Get in the Bathroom (2:29)
15. Excuse Me (3:27)
16. Leonard’s Last Part (2:49)
17. Revelations
18. Sacrifice and Departure (2:36)
19. Diner (2:07)
20. Epilogue (1:54)