Netflix Music has released a full soundtrack album for the streamer’s animated series Princess Power. The album features ten songs from the show’s first season written by Alana Da FonsecaJD Rende & Kathryn Raio-Rende. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released the theme song as a digital single and four of the other tracks on a digital EP earlier this month. Princess Power is developed by Elise Allen based on the Princesses Wear Pants books by Savannah Guthrie & Allison Oppenheim and revolves around four princess friends of the Blueberry, Kiwi, Pineapple and Raspberry fruit kingdoms as they try to make their worlds a better place. The series just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Princess Power Theme Song (1:31)
2. Travel Song (0:37)
3. Gems in Your Crown (1:03)
4. Out in the Blue (0:48)
5. Practice Makes Princess (1:04)
6. Shooting Stars (1:52)
7. We Get Tougher (1:00)
8. Kiwi Kindness (1:00)
9. Doing It for the Fruitdom (0:49)
10. The Way We Play the Game (1:08)