Silverstream has released a soundtrack album for the Irish drama The Quiet Girl (An Cailín Ciúin). The album features the film’s original score composed by Stephen Rennicks (RoomNormal People, Good Luck to You, Leo Grande, Conversations with Friends, FrankThe Little Stranger). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Quiet Girl is written and directed by Colm Bairéad and stars Catherine Clinch, Carrie Crowley, Andrew Bennett and Michael Patric. The movie, which just received an Academy Award nomination in the International Feature category last week, is set in 1981 rural Ireland and revolves around a 9-year old girl who is sent away from her dysfunctional family to live with foster parents for the summer. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Berlin Film Festival, opened in UK/Irish theaters last May and will be released in select U.S. theaters on February 24 by Super LTD (following an awards-qualifying run in December).

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cáit’s Theme (1:22)
2. The Wanderer (1:08)
3. Travelling (2:23)
4. New Clothes (1:03)
5. The Well (1:42)
6. Begin (3:23)
7. Run (1:01)
8. The Wake (1:26)
9. Alone (1:04)
10. Homeward (2:11)
11. Daddy (3:14)
12. Stay (2:51)