The full details of the soundtrack album for the comedy drama A Man Called Otto have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee Thomas Newman (American Beauty, 1917, The Shawshank Redemption, Finding Nemo, Road to Perdition, Skyfall, Wall-E). Also included is the original song Til You’re Home written by Rita Wilson & David Hodges and performed by Wilson & Sebastián Yatra (already available as a digital single). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 30 by Decca Records’ Mercury Classics Soundtrack & Score and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A CD version is set to come out on March 31 and is available for pre-order here.A Man Called Otto is directed by Marc Forster and stars Tom Hanks, Mariana Treviño, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo and Rachel Keller. The movie tells the story of a grump who no longer sees purpose in his life following the loss of his wife, whose plans to end his life are interrupted when a lively young family moves in next door. The dramedy is opening in Los Angeles and New York this weekend before expanding nationwide on January 13.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hypertrophic (5:26)
2. Alvin Wrench (0:53)
3. Chevy Engine (0:54)
4. Force of Nature (0:51)
5. The Differences (1:39)
6. A Cat (1:24)
7. I Wouldn’t Say No (1:32)
8. The Wrong Train (4:14)
9. Til You’re Home – David Hodges (2:49)
10. Silver Quarter (1:17)
11. Idiot (2:19)
12. The Old Switcheroo (1:00)
13. Local Hero (4:08)
14. Marisol (0:57)
15. Pollo Con Mole (0:54)
16. Drift (0:59)
17. Niagara (2:56)
18. Malcolm (1:30)
19. Derailleur (1:40)
20. So Angry (2:05)
21. Live Stream (4:00)
22. Rock-A-Bye (3:38)
23. A Man Called Otto (3:35)
24. Til You’re Home – Rita Wilson & Sebastián Yatra (3:05)