Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Wildcat. The album features the film’s original score composed by Patrick Jonsson (Black Earth Rising, The White Helmets, Virunga, Convergence: Courage in a Crisis, On Her Shoulders). Also included is the original song A Sky Like I’ve Never Seen written by Robin Pecknold and performed by Fleet Foxes feat. Tim Bernardes (already available as a digital single now). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 30 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Wildcat is directed by Trevor Frost & Melissa Lesh and follows the story of a young veteran on his journey into the Amazon, where he meets a young woman running a wildlife rescue and rehabilitation center. The documentary, which premiered at this year’s Telluride Film Festival, opened in select theaters last Wednesday and will debut on December 30 on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Sky Like I’ve Never Seen (feat. Tim Bernardes) – Fleet Foxes (3:39)
2. Wildcat (1:51)
3. Young and Alive – Patrick Jonsson & Richard Collins (1:51)
4. Raising Khan (4:21)
5. Harry and Sam (1:37)
6. Keanu (3:18)
7. Project Rewild – Patrick Jonsson & Richard Collins (2:25)
8. Moment in Time (1:11)
9. Teaching Keanu – Patrick Jonsson & Daniel Gadd (3:23)
10. War Stories (1:33)
11. Sam (2:49)
12. Hurt (4:25)
13. Family (1:29)
14. Keanu (Reprise) (2:21)
15. Keeps Coming Back (3:30)
16. Moments of Rage (2:32)
17. I Feel Like I’ve Done Something Right – Patrick Jonsson & Richard Collins (1:46)
18. Maybe I’ll See You Again – Patrick Jonsson & Richard Collins (2:28)
19. Home (1:44)
20. Wild (4:01)