MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the German drama Dear Kurt (Lieber Kurt). The album features the film’s original music composed by Martin Todsharow (The Captain, Snake Eyes: G.I. Joe Origins, Tattoo, Desert Flower, Friend Request, Head Full of Honey). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 30 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Available separately is a digital single is the movie’s theme song Little Things performed DamienDamien feat. Tia. Dear Kurt is directed by Til Schweiger and stars Schweiger himself, Franziska Machens, Levi Wolter, Jasmin Gerat, Heiner Lauterbach and Peter Simonischek. The drama, which is based on Sarah Kuttner’s novel of the same title about a father dealing with the loss of a child , opened in German theaters this past September.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Three Steps (4:11)
2. If It Goes (1:51)
3. Our Remains (2:35)
4. Undone Wish (2:20)
5. Together Alone (2:17)
6. Imitations of Life (2:28)
7. Glass Houses (2:43)
8. Eternity (1:42)
9. Diving No Longer (3:03)
10. Better Off Alone (3:50)
11. Patience (2:01)
12. Missing Soul (3:03)
13. Reach You (2:54)
14. After the Rain (2:51)