Wagram Music has released a soundtrack album for the fantasy series Theodosia. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Alexandre Lessertisseur¬†(Sheep & Wolves, Glac√©: The Frozen Dead, Manon, 20 Years). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Listen to the composer’s main and closing themes below. Theodosia is based on the book series by Robin L. LaFevers and stars Eloise Little, Frankie Minchella, Nana Agyeman-Bediako and Yasmina El-Abd. The Cottonwood Media production is set in 1906 and centers on a 14-year girl as she gathers an eclectic team to fight a powerful secret society bent on destroying the world with ancient Egyptian dark magic. Season 1 of the series premiered in the U.S. earlier this year on HBO Max and a second season has been ordered.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theodosia Main Theme (A Capella Version) (0:45)
2. Valley of the Kings (1:28)
3. Theodosia Discovers Magic (1:41)
4. Will and Theo (1:37)
5. Safiya Theme (1:54)
6. Serpents of Chaos (3:49)
7. Walking in the Oriental Collection (1:39)
8. Love or Friendship (2:26)
9. There Will Be Some Adventure (1:36)
10. Let’s Make a Plan (1:40)
11. Sneak Then Run (1:52)
12. Magic Mystery (1:23)
13. Serpents Tension (2:22)
14. It’s Simple or Not (0:57)
15. Mission Accomplished (1:07)
16. Still Some Problems (0:57)
17. Tension or Fight (1:25)
18. Sneaking in the Museum (1:26)
19. Happy Breaking In (1:57)
20. Theo’s Birthday (1:13)
21. Cursed Valse (2:46)
22. God’s Battle (1:42)
23. Happy Ending (1:09)
24. Theodosia Closing Theme (1:27)