The details of the soundtrack album for James Cameron’s Avatar: The Way of Water have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Simon Franglen (The Magnificent SevenPandora: The World of Avatar, PeppermintNotre-Dame on Fire). Also included are the original songs Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength) co-written and performed by The Weeknd and The Songcord written by Franglen and performed by Zoe Saldaña. The soundtrack is being released today (a day earlier than originally announced) and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. A CD version is currently scheduled to be released on January 20 and a vinyl edition will be released in April (visit Amazon to pre-order). An expanded score release is also expected. Listen to both songs and several score cues below. Avatar: The Way of Water is co-written and directed by Cameron and stars Sam Worthington, Saldaña, Sigourney Weaver, Stephen Lang and Kate Winslet. The sequel is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by 20th Century Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength) – The Weeknd (4:27)
2. Into the Water (3:40)
3. Happiness Is Simple (2:22)
4. A New Star (2:56)
5. Converging Paths (1:45)
6. Rescue and Loss (6:39)
7. Family Is Our Fortress (3:06)
8. Hometree (3:27)
9. The Way of Water (2:30)
10. Payakan (3:30)
11. Mighty Eywa (4:12)
12. Friends (1:47)
13. Cove of the Ancestors (2:46)
14. The Tulkun Return (2:51)
15. The Hunt (5:47)
16. Na’vi Attack (4:43)
17. Eclipse (3:12)
18. Bad Parents (3:23)
19. Knife Fight (2:47)
20. From Darkness to Light (4:14)
21. The Spirit Tree (2:57)
22. The Songcord – Zoe Saldaña (3:20)