Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s documentary short The Elephant Whisperers. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sven Faulconer (Blood Father, The Last Ice, Assimilate, Into the Okavango). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Elephant Whisperers is directed by Kartiki Gonsalves and revolves around a couple in south India who devote their lives to caring for an orphaned baby elephant named Raghu, forging a family like no other. The nature documentary premiered this past Thursday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Beauty of Our Work (2:17)
2. The Elephant Whisperers (2:10)
3. Indian Monsoon (2:32)
4. Sacred Bond (1:33)
5. Food for Thought (1:58)
6. Forest on Fire (1:15)
7. Our Growing Love (1:47)
8. Sanjana’s Bedtime Story (1:43)
9. Raghu Arrives (2:39)
10. Kattunayakan – King of the Forest (1:17)
11. A Thorny Relationship (2:52)
12. Gift from God (1:14)
13. A New Life with Ammu (1:08)
14. Baby Ammu Arrives (1:09)
15. Mother of Elephants (5:09)
16. The Future (2:26)
17. Bellie and Bomman (1:32)
18. Raghu (0:30)