Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original series The Recruit. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Jordan Gagne (The Rookie, Altered Carbon, Waco, Brave Ned World, Treadstone). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 9 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. The Recruit is created by Alexi Hawley and stars Noah Centineo, Laura Haddock, Aarti Mann, Colton Dunn, Fivel Stewart, Kristian Bruun and Daniel Quincy Annoh. The spy thriller follows a rookie lawyer at the CIA who becomes enmeshed in dangerous international power politics when a former asset threatens to expose the nature of her long-term relationship with the agency unless they exonerate her of a serious crime. The series will premiere next Friday,¬†December 16, 2022 exclusively on¬†Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (0:26)
2. You Don’t Even Know What You Do (2:18)
3. Wheels Up (1:40)
4. Cat and Mouse (1:26)
5. Scramble Protocol (1:16)
6. Vienna Clusterfuck (1:26)
7. Gilbane (1:06)
8. Choke Out (1:11)
9. Confronting Smoot (1:04)
10. Max Maneuvers (1:08)
11. Owen Sent In (2:02)
12. Middle Finger (1:19)
13. Bedside Manner (1:39)
14. Everything’s Coming Up Owen (1:18)
15. I’m In (1:29)